2024 Essay Contest Winners

Congratulations to the 2024 Essay Contest Winners. The Award ceremony was held on April 26 at St. Francis of Assisi in Triangle, Virginia.

Pictured above are: Maggie Harrigan (Teacher), Lillian Krumnow (First Place winner), Ryan Kern (Second Place winner), John Mahoney (third place), Trish Little Taylor (Virginia LAOH Historian), and Collette White (President of Mychal Judge).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *